• Welcome to the new COTI server. We've moved the Citizens to a new server. Please let us know in the COTI Website issue forum if you find any problems.

Is there an AotI supplement in the works somewhere?

Spenser TR

SOC-12
Admin Award
Agent of the Imperium content is canon, and there's a lot of it. I'm on my third pass and I'm still learning and spotting a lot of new things. I'm wondering if anyone is working on a supplement to the book, a sort of break down about the new information presented as it applies to the canon Imperium.

I'm thinking as a sort of reference work, along the lines of Applecline's breakdown in "The Science Fiction in Traveller" but I think different formats could also work.

Is there a thread here about this very thing I can't seem to turn up in search? Is anyone in the middle of this opus? How would you like to see such a treatment broken down?

Nothing official to my knowledge. However, the greater Traveller community is somewhat famous or infamous for not keeping great communication. The X-boats are broken... again.

Shalom,
Maksim-Smelchak.

I like the book as an example of how to run a Traveller campaign other than the standard "murder hobos in space" model!

It really inspired me, so I am working on an idea using Green Ronin's A Song of Ice and Fire / Game of Thrones where players are the movers and shakers of a sector

Nothing official to my knowledge. However, the greater Traveller community is somewhat famous or infamous for not keeping great communication. The X-boats are broken... again.

Shalom,
Maksim-Smelchak.

Nothing I've seen, either.

The only thing I have so far is that he was 49 when he got scanned in 336,
he was training with others until they became the 5 Quarantine wafers (and presumably the other 4 were scanned and killed also) and first used in the novel in 350. So, he received

UPDATED: 2016/2/1
277 Age 0 Born
295 Age 18 University Enrollment